Internal Complaint Committee

Internal Complaint Committee 2017-2018. In pursuance of the Sexual Harrashment women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) at 2013 and as per the U.G.C. Guielines college has constituted internal Complaint committee.

Committee Members :

  1. Presiding Officer : Dr. Anagha Naik
  2. Teaching Faculty : Mrs. Swati Nawal
  3. Teaching Faculty : Mr. Omkar Bhavsar
  4. Non-teaching Faculty :
    1. Mrs. Rupali Gaikwad
    2. Mr. Sagar Deshmane
  5. Student Member : Ms. Kovida Deshpande
  6. Member from NGO : Mrs. Milan Khohar